CQA539_Port of Dover award presentation 02

Port of Dover award presentation (left to right) Consultant and CEEQUAL project lead Martin Broderick, from Ramboll UK Ltd; Associate Director and project lead CEEQUAL Assessor Natalie Cropp, from Tony Gee and Partners; Dover Harbour Board (DHB), Richard Everitt CBE; Senior Project Manager from Port of Dover, Kevin Williams; CEEQUAL Director, Chris Broadbent; and VSBW Project Director, Stuart Eckersley